People & contact


Looking for a project partner or twiddling with a new project concept in our area? Valonia staff is here to help! Here you can find out specialists on different themes. If you’re not sure who you’re looking for, feel free to contact our Head of Department Riikka Leskinen or communications specialists Maiju and Anna.

address

Ratapihankatu 36, 20100 Turku
Postal address: Valonia, Box 273, FIN-20101

Riikka Leskinen

Head of Department

riikka.leskinen@valonia.fi
+358 44 907 5995

Maiju Oikarinen

Communications Specialist

maiju.oikarinen@valonia.fi
+358 40 529 9411

Anna Sampo

Communications Specialist

anna.sampo@valonia.fi
+358 40 197 2257

Jussi Aaltonen

Water Specialist

jussi.aaltonen@valonia.fi
+358 40 186 1765

Liisa Harjula

Energy Specialist

liisa.harjula@valonia.fi
+358 40 182 0412

Jaana Itälä-Laine

Senior Planning Officer

jaana.itala-laine@valonia.fi
+358 50 554 6145

Anni Lahtela

Project Specialist

anni.lahtela@valonia.fi
+358 40 631 3856

Jarkko Leka

Water Specialist

jarkko.leka@valonia.fi
+358 40 197 2265

Salla Murmann

Project Specialist

salla.murmann@valonia.fi
+358 40 526 8860

Silja Ngobese

Project Specialist

silja.ngobese@valonia.fi
+358 40 184 7083

Miriam Sewón

Project Specialist

miriam.sewon@valonia.fi
+358 40 1258 418

Janne Tolonen

Water Specialist

janne.tolonen@valonia.fi
+358 50 518 7755

Marja Tommola

Mobility Management Specialist

marja.tommola@valonia.fi
+358 40 832 8515

Paula Väisänen

Mobility Management Specialist

paula.vaisanen@valonia.fi
+358 44 907 5986

Katariina Yli-Heikkilä

Water Specialist

katariina.yli-heikkila@valonia.fi
040 552 2369

Anna von Zweygbergk

Project Specialist

anna.zweygbergk@valonia.fi
+358 40 1821 117